Contact Us

University of Tartu HPC Centre
Narva mnt 18,
51009 Tartu, Estonia
info@hpc.ut.ee

UT logo
General inquiries and sales info@hpc.ut.ee
Support support@hpc.ut.ee
Support Coordinator Anne Vomm Kime anne.vomm@ut.ee
HPC Centre Manager Ivar Koppel ivar.koppel@ut.ee +372 5662 9282
skype: ivarkoppel
Sales and Self-Service Ilja Livenson ilja@etais.ee
Infrastructure Group Lead Sander Kuusemets sander.kuusemets@ut.ee +372 5663 1661
Cloud Services Group Lead Hannes Tamme hannes.tamme@ut.ee
Bioinformatics SME Ulvi Gerst-Talas ulvi.talas@ut.ee

Request service

Did you already check the Documentation? There might be a quick answer to your question. If you didn’t find what you are looking for, please fill the form to provide us with some details about you and your support need.